endless-summer Endless Summer https://gibsoncapecodrentals.com/rentals/properties/endless-summer/

View Endless Summer | A Cape Cod Vacation Rental

Close to Nauset Light Beach!

Bed Types: 1 queen, Pyramid bunk bed with full on bottom and twin on top

*Cancellation policy at end of property description.*

Rolling tides, breathtaking views and memories to last a lifetime are waiting for you at this traditional 2Bd/2Ba water view cottage. Perfectly located atop a bluff on Nauset, the cottage is the perfect spot for your next vacation. Situated on one floor, this cottage has a charming kitchen, water views from the living and dining area and two bedrooms which are equipped with a queen bed in the main bedroom and a Bunk in the second bedroom which has a full on the bottom and a single for the top bunk. Two queen pullout sofas are located in the finished basement for additional sleeping options. Although this home does not have direct beach access, Nauset Light and Nauset Light Beach are only 0.6 of a mile away. Spend your days at the beach and enjoy your evenings back at the cottage equipped with lawn games, bonfire, gas grill, deck and the outdoor shower! You won’t want to miss this Eastham gem!

Non-refundable $295 Administrative fee, Cleaning Fee $323 (Linens Included) plus applicable state and local taxes. Pets considered with a $250 pet fee.

Cancellation Policy:

If the Commonwealth of Massachusetts bans short-term rentals, you would receive a full refund. Otherwise, our standard cancellation policy is in effect:

In the event of cancellation for any reason, please contact us immediately followed by in writing. Written notice of cancellation must be accompanied by payment of a $295 cancellation fee to Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty, which may be charged to a credit card.  Upon Notice of Cancellation, Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty will endeavor to find a substitute tenant.  In the event a substitute tenant is found, monies paid in advance will be refunded, less a 20% service fee of the total rental amount due.  You herein acknowledge that you will only be entitled to a rebate only if you give written notice, pay the cancellation fee and the property is re-rented for the same terms and conditions of the original Agreement. For your protection, Gibson Sotheby’s International Realty recommends the purchase of Optional Travel Insurance provided by CSA. In  the event the property does not rent for the same terms, all Guest payments for the entire agreement amount are due and forfeited to the owner.

2 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Cable TV
Coffee Maker
DVD Player
Linens Provided
outdoor shower
Towels Provided
twin/ single
Gas Grill
pets considered
Sleeps: 4
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

8 8

Overall Rating:

4.25 4.25
Mem day weekend
Review Date: 06/01/2022
1 3 5
Loved the house/location. Missing a set of sheets (full sized bed) which made one bed unusable. Check out instructions we’re all over the place. Some institutions told us to leave bedding outside, some inside. We had a $300 cleaning fee but they wanted us to do a whole bunch of cleaning
Lovely October Stay
Review Date: 10/11/2021
1 5 5
My husband and I enjoyed our October week here very much. Well-stocked, spotless. Easy location to our favorite hikes and ocean and bay beaches. Bed was very comfortable. Our favorite aspect was the colorful, charming artwork everywhere. We even gave our 5 year old grandson a tour via FaceTime. Only 2 negatives--we hadn't realized there is a large house in front of the rental, which blocks the ocean view (ocean IS visible on both sides of it), and the lower level (a basement with no windows) was musty, with futons that are not very comfortable seating. A dehumidifier might help. We would have preferred that the TV (large, with great picture quality) were located in the comfortable, spacious upstairs. However, we were just 2 people. Teenagers would probably love staying in the private lower level, complete with a fun pinball machine.
Another Wonderful Week
Review Date: 07/18/2021
1 5 5
Even with rain and some cloudy days, the ease of access to the beach means you can head down when ever you'd like.
Wonderful Family Getaway
Review Date: 06/30/2021
1 5 5
This house was excellent, tons of little treasures in the house from old games to pinball and outdoor games in shed with a great view. Easy place to check out and enjoy vacation, beach access would make it perfect but everything else was top notch.
Amazing views!!
Review Date: 10/02/2020
1 4 5
Perfect getaway cottage. Close enough to walk to beach. Comfortable for us (Two couples)- one slept in the room with twins. Didn’t use lower level at all. Place was very clean. Loved the outside shower! Can not beat the views at this very relaxing home. Deck was perfect for outdoor dining and star gazing! Only trouble we had all weekend was finding the rental the first day. Due to the erosion the road is blocked off, access now from newer dirt roads going in from rear. Roads not labeled and realtor wasn’t sure herself where home was but once we found it the fun began!
Overall A Wonderful Place To Stay
Review Date: 07/22/2020
1 5 5
We celebrated my granddaughter's 30th birthday at 325 Nauset, which was absolutely perfect for our needs and a fantastic location! My only complaint is that the owner requires that guests vacuum the carpets; after having paid a $160 cleaning fee, that is expecting too much. I did a temp fix to a torn screen in the entrance door; needs attention. Drip pans on stovetop should be replaced.
Manager Response:

Response from Gibson Sotheby's International Realty

Owner Reply- Thank you for staying in our home, we apologize if there was any misunderstanding on the check out expectations, we certainly do not expect our guests to vacuum, in fact they should just be work allowed on their vacation!! We do just ask that the home be tidied up prior to departing. We appreciate your feedback on the items mentioned and will be sure to address them. We hope to have you stay with us again!
A relaxed Stay
Review Date: 09/23/2019
1 4 5
The vacation was great. A house you can really relax in. Big windows, nice view, it made you feel like you were truly on vacation and did not have to always get in the car. The basement although finished was musty.
Incredible views, incredible deck, very 'rustic' cottage feeling
Review Date: 07/24/2019
1 3 5
We loved this house but would not rent it again. The views were breathtaking as advertised. The outside amenities were great including a great ocean-facing deck, beautiful yard, outdoor shower, and fire pit. However inside the house it was much more 'rustic' than was represented. The description said that the bed was a Queen but it was just a full. The mattresses need to be replaced, furniture needs a lift, bathrooms desperately need to be updated, and the whole place was just barely clean. The windows were brand new which was nice but it needs some TLC before we could rent again. And needs AC. That being said the owners really put a lot of attention into meaningful details like lots of lawn games, Tiki torches and tons of oil, and a few fresh linens. You can tell they tried and we appreciated that.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!